Events Calendar

Events Calendar

“Reserved” means the pool is reserved for a private party/event starting at 8:00pm

May 28, 2022 (Saturday) – Opening Day

June 3, 2022 (Friday) – Available to rent

June 4, 2022 (Saturday) – Reserved

June 5, 2022 (Sunday) – Available to rent

June 8, 2022 (Wednesday) – POOL CLOSES AT 4:00pm FOR A HOME SWIM MEET

June 10, 2022 (Friday) – Reserved

June 11, 2022 (Saturday) – Reserved

June 12, 2022 (Sunday) – Reserved

June 17, 2022 (Friday) – Reserved

June 18, 2022 (Saturday) -Reserved

June 19, 2022 (Sunday) – Reserved

June 24, 2022 (Friday) – Reserved

June 25, 2022 (Saturday) – Reserved

June 26, 2022 (Sunday) – Reserved

July 1, 2022 (Friday) – Reserved

July 2, 2022 (Saturday) – Reserved

July 3, 2022 (Sunday) – Reserved

July 6, 2022 (Wednesday) – POOL CLOSES AT 4:00pm FOR A HOME SWIM MEET

July 8, 2022 (Friday) – Reserved

July 9, 2022 (Saturday) – RESERVED (Pre-teen Party)

July 10, 2022 (Sunday) – Reserved

July 13, 2022 (Wednesday) – POOL CLOSES AT 4:00pm FOR A HOME SWIM MEET

July 15, 2022 (Friday) – Reserved

July 16, 2022 (Saturday) – Reserved

July 17, 2022 (Sunday) – Reserved

July 22, 2022 (Friday) – POOL CLOSES AT 6:00pm FOR SWIM TEAM BANQUET AND IS UNAVAILABLE TO RENT

July 23, 2022 (Saturday) – Reserved

July 24, 2022 (Sunday) – Reserved

July 29, 2022 (Friday) – Reserved

July 30, 2022 (Saturday) – Reserved

July 31, 2022 (Sunday) – FAMILY FUN DAY, 1:00pm – 5:00pm.  The events may be pushed back later in the day depending on weather. This is a members-only event; no guest passes permitted.

July 31, 2022 (Sunday) – Reserved

August 5, 2022 (Friday) – Reserved

August 6, 2022 (Saturday) – Reserved

August 7, 2022 (Sunday) – Reserved

August 12, 2022 (Friday) – Reserved

August 13, 2022 (Saturday) – Reserved

August 14, 2022 (Sunday) – Reserved

August 19, 2022 (Friday) – Reserved

August 20, 2022 (Saturday) – Reserved

August 21, 2022 (Sunday) – Reserved

August 26, 2022 (Friday) – Reserved

August 27, 2022 (Saturday) – Reserved

August 28, 2022 (Sunday) – Reserved

 

2021 HHRC Memberships On-Hold

Membership sales and add-ons on currently on-hold. Click the button below for more details.